Reviews

Robert Sale

a month ago-
"Let me start by saying I am not a Pro Athlete" I Needed a key for my Can Am, that has to be programmed. I called it was in stock they got me in and out within 10 minutes and treated me like I was important to them! Kudos to your team!

metro7416

a month ago-
Visited and talked to sales about purchasing a bike. Gave him my name and number. Said he'd price one out and give me a quote. Never received a call back. Nice group of guys but for someone that has 40 years of riding ahead of me, it kinda leaves a bad taste.

Drew Littich

3 months ago-
Went there to ask about my front brakes after I dropped my bike. Guy check them out for free and told me everything was good. 🤙🏻

Denny Thomas

4 months ago
Bought a new sxs and was really impressed with Josh the salesman ,will be seeing him in about 18 months for another new one.

Jeremy Hedrick

2 months ago-
They was helpful and took time to help with everything.

Jonathan Turek

a year ago-
Had nothing but good experiences at STL Powersports. Bought my very first bike here back in 2010 and just recently sold another bike on consignment. Dealt mostly with the Finance Manager, Cory who was super cool and professional. He got my bike sold within a week from when I listed it. Unfortunately I am taking a break from riding but should I ever decide to buy another bike in the future, this will be the first place I shop.

Ronnie Neff

6 months ago
Nice friendly atmosphere and nice go karts and scooter

Dave D

a year ago-
I buy all my parts here. On my last visit, Jeff was busy but stopped what he was doing came out from behind the counter and made sure we got all the gear we came to buy. This was for my 9 yr old son and he was spending his own hard earned money for his riding gear. (he had been saving for months on end). Jeff interacted with my son and made him feel as important as any other customer. My son really liked that! They had everything in stock and even reduced the price on one helmet because it was on clearance. I would rather take the time to drive to the shop and order something if it's not in stock than order on line. Jeff always makes sure I get the right parts. Can't get that on line!!

edited: 4/11/17 (wouldn't let me write 2 reviews)
I have never written 2 review for 1 business but this situation warrants such. I took my GSXR 1000 to St Louis Power sports service department due to a lower end noise/vibration. I was very worried that it would be the crank or some sort of lower end issue and was prepared to spend whatever it took to get the problem resolved. I made my appointment and took the bike in on Thursday at the end of the business day. I wasn't expecting it to be looked at until Tuesday. On Friday I received the best call ever. Nick and his AWESOME team found the problem and fixed it. It was a simple issue of a retaining clip rubbing the flywheel. This speaks volumes to the honesty and integrity of the service department. My bill was less than 10% of what I expected. They could have easily told me the crank was bad and either needlessly replaced it or say they replaced it and did nothing. There are some shops out there that would certainly do that but not STLPS! I will never let any one but Nick and his expert techs. lay hands on my prized possession. Thank you guys!!!

Chris Pruitt

2 years ago-
Great place. Just got some warranty work done, Nick the service manager went above and beyond to make sure everything was fixed and taken care of. All parts were installed promptly after being received. Its hard to find a Polaris dealer that will work with you. They have gained a customer.

A few weeks ago my dad bought a used machine from them. Sales staff was helpful and were able to sell in the price range he was looking to spend. Again an A+ rating.
Mark Nelson
5 years ago-
This place is the only place I will take my dirt bikes to be worked on. The people there are friendly and great at what they do. They are helpful on the phone and super nice at the service desk. Thank you to the people at St. Louis Power Sports for being honest and fast.
Dave P.
2 years ago
Friendly, very knowledgeable, and no-pressure sales associates. They listen to your wants and needs and show you many different options to choose from. #1 place to shop . If you have never been there I highly recommend going ASAP.